Contact us

President
president@cuths.com

Vice-President
vice-president@cuths.com

FCO
fco@cuths.com

Chair
chair@cuths.com

Senior Welfare Officer 
senior-welfare@cuths.com

Social Chair
events@cuths.com

Sports and Societies Chair
sports-and-socs@cuths.com

Communications Officer
communications@cuths.com

Outreach Chair
outreach@cuths.com

Postgraduate Rep
pg-rep@cuths.com

International Rep
international-rep@cuths.com

Librarian
librarian@cuths.com

Facilities Manager
facilities@cuths.com

Chair of Trustees

sean.barnett@cuths.com