Netball.

Contact us

Whether you are interested in joining the club or are just looking to find out more, we are contactable via Facebook and email.

Maddy Champion

President

madeleine.r.champion@durham.ac.uk

Emily Morgan

Stash Secretary and A Team Co-Captain

emily.r.morgan@durham.ac.uk

Mishka Hollander

A-Team Co-Captain

mishka.h.hollander@durham.ac.uk

Sian Roberts

B-Team Co-Captain

sian.roberts@durham.ac.uk

Poppy James

B-Team Co-Captain

poppy.james@durham.ac.uk

Gaby Richardson

Treasurer and C-Team Captain

gabrielle.a.richardson@durham.ac.uk

Sylvie Lovegrove

D-Team Captain

sylvie.e.lovegrove@durham.ac.uk

Julia Eastaugh

Social Secretary

julia.eastaugh@durham.ac.uk

St Cuthbert’s Society Netball Club (SCSNC) is a great way to get involved with netball, whilst having a bit of fun too. We have 4 teams or varying ability meaning there’s an opportunity for everyone to get involved, whether you’re an experienced player or looking to try something new. Training takes place once a week with team matches usually every weekend and as well as these we also have regular whole club and team socials which are another great way to meet new people. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact any of our exec members to find out more!

 

Last year we had an A, B, C and D team as well as members who just came along to the club’s socials.

We train every Wednesday afternoon and every weekend we play matches against other colleges.

This year our social sec is Julia!

Give us a follow on instagram where we post regularly about match results etc at @cuthsnetball!

We will be at the freshers fair if you have any more questions, and we look forward to meeting you all and having a great season!!

Memberships & Levys

To pay you membership fees your must be logged in.