Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us at any of the following contacts below!

President – Amy Kuner – president@cuths.com

Vice-President – Elena Martin- vice-president@cuths.com

Treasurer – Alex Blackwood – treasurer@cuths.com

Chair – Emma Croll – chair@cuths.com

Senior Welfare Officer – Lauren McNally – senior-welfare@cuths.com

Social Chair – Masha Markova – events@cuths.com

Sports and Societies Chair – Michael Power – sports-and-socs@cuths.com

Communications Officer – Sarah McAllister –  communications@cuths.com

Outreach Chair – Ell Page – outreach@cuths.com

Postgraduate Rep – James Cochran – pg-rep@cuths.com

International Rep – Jade Bryant – international-rep@cuths.com

Librarian – Ella Burrows – librarian@cuths.com

Facilities Manager – Josh Gordon – facilities@cuths.com

Webmaster – Oliver Williams – webmaster@cuths.com