Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us at any of the following contacts below!

President – Catriona May – president@cuths.com

Vice-President – Harry Jenkins – vice-president@cuths.com

Treasurer – Amy Kuner – treasurer@cuths.com

Chair – Abbi Ford – chair@cuths.com

Senior Welfare Officer – Clara Senior – senior-welfare@cuths.com

Social Chair – Dannika Glaister – events@cuths.com

Sports and Societies Chair – Rishi Jindal – sports-and-socs@cuths.com

Communications Officer – Alex Lindqvist Jones – communications@cuths.com

Outreach Chair – Elena Martin – outreach@cuths.com

Postgraduate Rep – Amy Jacobsen – pg-rep@cuths.com

International Rep – Victoria Cherrington – international-rep@cuths.com

Librarian – Christian Leighton – librarian@cuths.com

Facilities Manager – Chris West – facilities@cuths.com