Members of Executive Committee 2016-2017

President of the Society
Vice President
Treasurer
Social Chair
Sports and Societies Chair
Female Welfare Officer
Male Welfare Officer
Senior Students' Union Representative
Postgraduate Representative
International Representative
Outreach Chair
Librarian
Chair
Megan Croll - president@cuths.com
Tom Johnson - vice-president@cuths.com
James Cochran - treasurer@cuths.com
Harry Jenkins - events@cuths.com
Rhiannon Hill - sports-and-socs@cuths.com
Cat May - female-welfare@cuths.com
Josh Butterworth - male-welfare@cuths.com
Mitchell Langcaster-James - su-rep@cuths.com
Sarah Sheehy - pg-rep@cuths.com
Ellen Leafstedt - international-rep@cuths.com
Jenny Essery - outreach@cuths.com
Amy Stockdale - librarian@cuths.com
Sam Jones - chair@cuths.com